Leaf Plus™ Amplified Indoor HDTV Antenna

52 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Price:
$73.49

Leaf Plus™ Amplified Indoor HDTV Antenna

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6


12/10/12
The Mohu leaf gets more channels -
Review by
TV lover
I have hooked up several different antennas--ones from RCA, etc and the Mohu leaf. These antennas pulled in about 18. The Mohu leaf pulled in about 36. The picture is cyrystal clear and stable. It is better than cable was in the 1980s, and 1990s. I live in upstate South Carolina.
11/25/12
You Can't Have It Back -
Review by
NEKansasBob
When I received the package and felt how light it was, I made sure as I was opening it not to throw anything away because I was sure I was going to end up returning it after trying it out. After I hooked it up and saw how many channels I was now receiving, I threw the shipping box away. I don't know how it works, I just know that it does.
11/16/12
Couldn't be happier -
Review by
Happy in MI
I work in a location that does not get cable, nor has any previous HD Antenna received ANY channels. I read the reviews on this and decided to give it a try. I got 10 channels, 10 more than I ever got before. Some are not great channels but I get 2 of the 3 major networks which is enough for the office! I am sure it would get more channels at my house. Looking forward to giving that a try also.
11/2/12
Works with tv hooked up to converter box -
Review by
Birdie
I still haven't spent the money for an HDTV yet so I hooked the leaf plus to my tv with converter box. Now I get channels I haven't seen in ages. I'm a believer. I do plan to buy an HDTV in the future but right now. WOW! I would definitely recommend the Plus.
10/24/12
Excellent in The Woodlands TX -
Review by
pickychic
I've had the regular Leaf, in my DR, for a while and it is a very good product, which is why I thought I'd try the amplified in my LR. I decided to CUT THE CABLE! So, the amplified one did bring in 20 more channels. All I cared about was making sure I received the 3 majors and PBS. One of the major's doesn't come in w/ the non-amplified in my DR.
Success! I get all the majors, PBS and several minor english speaking oldies type stations. Of course, many religious, latin and asian speaking stations are picked up too.
FYI, a couple months ago I did pick up some other type inside antenna to try in the DR. It was terrible, I took it back down and put the non-amp LEAF back in place. No contest. I returned the lousy one back to the store.

The LEAF antenna are as good as you'll get for an inside antenna if simple installation w/ minimum visual impact.
10/23/12
Leaf antenna -
Review by
Kat
Wow works great and will save me $1800.00 a year . I am able to pick up 37 channels in Parker Colorado. I had Direct TV. i am going to order the Leaf Plus for my Sony HDTV and see if I can receive more. No more contracts and wasting money..Thank you
so much.
10/23/12
great purchase -
Review by
cindy
i bought the mohu on craigs list and was very sure i had wasted my money, but after i hooked it up and recieved 22 channels i was estatic.....going to buy another one for the bedroom. well worth the money!
10/2/12
LOVE IT!! -
Review by
flgirl
I had purchased an RCA antenna from Walmart and only picked up 3 stations none of which I had heard of. Bought the Leaf, plugged it in, and surprise.....26 stations including the networks and most in HD. The picture is even better than DTV. Love this product and it's great that it's made right here in the USA!!
9/27/12
Wonderful -
Review by
mntnlady
The mohu leaf plus works well. No more jumping up to adjust the antenna. All channels are clear and two extra channels found. Well worth the money.
9/8/12
Awesome -
Review by
Tom
Bought for my son who was moving to St. Louis. Tried it at home, we are 50-60 miles from major city and only got 4 channels. Hooked it up in St. Louis and got 25 channels.
add to cart

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Leaf Plus™ Amplified Indoor HDTV Antenna

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating