Leaf 30 Indoor HDTV Antenna

82 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price:
$49.99
Price:
$39.99

The Leaf Indoor HDTV Antenna (View 1)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9


3/24/14
Excellent! -
Review by
Jane
Received my Mohu leaf today and it is exceeding my expectations. The directions said to put it high, so I put it on the white ceiling. Used the four Velcro fasteners in the corners and put a command strip on the base. Excellent reception. Thanks for a great, reasonably priced product!
3/22/14
Awesomeness -
Review by
jeff
I cut the cord to satellite TV (Directv) about three weeks ago and connected the mohu leaf antenna. Wow! Amazed at its simplicity and power. IN Augusta, GA I TVFool.com indicated I'd only get about 9 channels and would need a larger antenna for signals. Mohu leaf is guaranteed for 35 miles. Well I pull in three additional channels, crystal clear from 43 miles away in South Carolina. I have 14 quality channels half in HD with subchannels like MeTV; Antenna TV; BOunce; 3 PBS channels of different types and major networks.I've recommended Mohu to friends one who bought and can now receive 16 channels in his city. Set up is super easy and my antenna is taped to the interior, downstairs wall in a middle unit. Saving over $1,000.00 per year cutting satellite and won't return. You will not go wrong with Mohu leaf antenna. Will buy another one for my parents condo in Atlanta.
2/15/14
Wow! -
Review by
Roy
I have used the RCA 1600 Digital Flat Passive Antenna and while nice it doesn't hold a candle to the Leaf.
The Leaf has more natural color and audio plus much less motion noise than the 1600.
The 1600 skin tones are overloaded and orange while the Leaf is rich and vibrant with a less emphasis on people and more fully environmental. I say 5 stars not enough especially when you get an audio experience to join the picture(s). Crisp, clear, and full.
2/5/14
WOW! -
Review by
Mary
I live in brooklyn, on the 5th floor of a medium rise apartment building. i get 25 channels even though it's not currently mounted to the window. I was skeptical at first since i only have eastern facing windows. i used the push pins and placed it on the north wall and the reception is great. i highly recommend this to anyone that wants to save a ton of money on their cable bill. go ahead, cut the cord!
1/28/14
SHORT BUT SWEET -
Review by
Shorty
Can not tell you how surprised I was with the range of this antenna! Thank you for this product! LET THE SAVINGS on my cable bill begin!!
1/13/14
amazing picture -
Review by
Christine
So excited to receive this antenna. No more expensive cable, saving over $1500 a year with this new antenna. Worth every penny for the approx. 25 channels we get! Thanks
1/7/14
Best Purchase I Ever Made -
Review by
Joshua
I rarely write reviews of any product I ever buy but the Mohu Leaf deserves the time of day. I bought the regular Leaf after much research and watching product review videos. The slim design and price got me interested and now that I actually have the Leaf hooked up, it's capability is amazing. The Mohu Leaf has a range of 35 miles and I live right on the edge of that range and the terrain around our home isn't the most ideal. We receive over 40 channels and they're even better than what we were paying for with expensive cable. If you're looking into getting an antenna and ditching the cable bill, don't even hesitate about purchasing the Mohu Leaf.
1/6/14
Love it -
Review by
TattudeNerd
Bought this off a retail site and love it. So easy to install I TOTALLY did not need my teenager to help me. Great reception and easy installation. What more could you ask for?
1/4/14
Great Product -
Review by
Sandiepepper
I live way out in the sticks and this thing is amazing, I did have to use an amplifier because I was a bit skeptical and got the most inexpensive one. I was still shocked at how good this antenna works!! will buy the more powerful one when I get some money.
12/18/13
Couldn't believe reception! -
Review by
B Hoff
Received my MH-ANT1000 yesterday afternoon and I live in the mountains of E TN. I would have been happy with the 3 local channels but I am geting 17! Imagine my surprise when I opened the box and found what looked like a sheet of white paper - used the push pins to put it on my wall in my den, scanned my channels and instead the "no signal" I had gotten after I had my cable turned off. Now a friend wants to order one!
add to cart

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Leaf 30 Indoor HDTV Antenna

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating